...

ReViews

Verified Google Reviews

Barbara Derwich
Barbara Derwich
2024-01-18
R&R Construction is great! Tim the owner has an exceptional work ethic and the crews did exceptional work. Tim communicated every day and checked in on his crew and inspected all work. He coordinated my siding, roof and trim replacement to happen seamlessly. He even put on upgraded material on my roof and barn for no additional cost when the supplier was out of the one we had. The cleanup was nothing short of amazing! Not a nail or anything left at the end of EACH day. I highly recommend R&R Construction!
Kyle
Kyle
2024-01-16
In 2023 our house was damaged by a horrible hail storm and we needed a new roof and siding. We met with several repair companies but were not impressed for one reason or another. When we met with R&R 360 we knew right away that they were the ones we needed to use. They were so professional, honest and calmed our anxiety about the process. Tim, the owner, walked us through every step with our insurance claim and worked with us on the figures so we could get the house we wanted. Our insurance company was initially only going to repair 3 sides of the house as the 4th was not damaged. We were worried about matching the color so we were pushing for a whole house replacement. After a bit of back and forth they finally said they would replance all of the siding, but not the trim. We wanted a white or close to white house, but our trim was not white, it was actually a creamy color. Tim advised us to not go white with cream trim so we headed to Pinterest, found a photo of a house that we liked and presented it to Tim. A few days later he came back with the exact color in the photo, which happened to be an exact match to my trim! I don’t know how he managed that but we are so thankful he did! Another amazing thing that Tim did for us was while they were installing the siding they noticed that the trim around our garage was damaged (not from the storm so it was not covered) and rather than leaving it as is, he replaced it all at no cost to us! That is what taking pride in your work looks like! Our house looks amazing and the new roof he put on complements the siding so perfectly! Of course, with new siding we just had to change out the color of the colums so he had them wrapped and stained, adding the perfect touch to our front porch. We were so nervous at the beginning of this process due to having a horrible experience with a contractor while rebuilding after Hurricane Katrina so working with Tim was a blessing! We highly recomment R&R 360!
Carol Fackler
Carol Fackler
2023-12-04
Working with R&R 360 Construction has been a great experience. Tim is very helpful willing to answer any questions and help with the whole process. He called the insurance when I couldn’t get through and made the process so much easier. I would definitely recommend them without a doubt. They did the work efficiently and showed up when they said they would.
Gerritt Moeke
Gerritt Moeke
2023-11-08
After the recent hail storm we needed a roof and full gutter replacement. Tim was easy to work with and his crew did high quality and timely work! Would strongly recommend!
Bryton Hutchings
Bryton Hutchings
2023-11-01
Overall really good. Worked to try to stay as close as they could to the insurance claim.
Steve Gopoian
Steve Gopoian
2023-10-13
If you are looking for a PROFESSIONAL company to do business with, then stop looking and call R&R360! Tim represents how a professional business should operate. I am a Journeyman carpenter by trade, NOT a roofer, but I know the job was done correctly. The building inspector was very pleased with the roof and had no issues at all. I just wish I spoke Spanish, there was a bit of a language barrier with the crew NOT Tim, but no biggie. The crew was very clean, respectful and friendly. They worked really hard to make sure that all the roofing nails and debris was cleaned up. I would definitely recommend using R & R360 for all your roofing projects.
Jenna Lenk
Jenna Lenk
2023-09-14
I can’t say enough good things about R&R 360 construction! Communication, timing on projects, and material were all top notch! We used them for an insurance claim, but have plans to hire for our own projects in the near future. Tim is great to work with and I can’t recommend them enough!
Jessica Hoeft
Jessica Hoeft
2023-08-28
From day off of the process, Tim has been very helpful. He made the process as smooth as possible. Our roofing crew was very quick and work long hours to get it done in a timely fashion. We did treat them to extra treats as a thank you since it was probably one of the hottest days of summer. Our roof looks beautiful and this company did a wonderful job making sure it was done right! We purposely looked for a local company to support over these fly by night storm chasers. You won’t be disappointed with your service here. We do plan to use them on the future for more home repairs.
larry sefton
larry sefton
2023-08-23
R & R 360 Construction Services recently reshingled our roof, and we are very happy with the finished job. Tim Raba handled the project for us; and we especially appreciated his prompt communication, expertise and attention to detail. He was available from start to finish to monitor the work to ensure customer satisfaction. We would highly recommend R & R 360 Construction Services for home improvements. Larry & Pat Sefton
Angela Johnson
Angela Johnson
2023-08-07
The below is review is from my parents, Michael and Diane Johnson, of Ann Arbor. I would highly recommend Tim Raba and his business R & R 360 Construction. I called his company because they advertised restoration and my house was built in 1959 with vaulted ceilings and no way to look inside to see what was causing the serious dips in the roof that had gotten worse over time. Tim responded quickly and came out the same week to look at the roof and tell us what he thought the issue could be and a week later had a detailed estimate that was very reasonable compared to several other companies that had come out and given estimates. The current vaulted roof was very poorly ventilated and over time was what was causing the serious dips and he came up with an excellent plan to fix the issue. The work started several weeks later as agreed. Tim was on site frequently and used drone technology to take multiple pictures of the roof in various stages. This enabled us to see exactly what the existing roof and old insulation looked like as well as the new insulation and roof being installed. The clever use of the drown photos allowed us to see the roof from start to finish just as if we were standing on top of the roof and from higher elevations as well. The venting idea Tim had come up with along with the new roof, which is now completely level, and the trim look wonderful. His staff were all very nice and did a wonderful job with clean-up at the end of each day. My husband and I would recommend Tim and his company to anyone who asked due to his knowledge and attention to detail and would not hesitate to call him for any future work we may need. Michael and Diane, Ann Arbor.
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
5 star100%
4 star0%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Highy recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

In 2023 our house was damaged by a horrible hail storm and we needed a new roof and siding. I met with several repair companies but I was not impressed for one reason or another. When I met with R&R 360 I knew right away that they were the ones we needed to use. They were so professional, honest and calmed my anxiety about the process. Tim, the owner, walked me through every step with our insurance claim and worked with me on the figures so we could get the house we wanted. Our insurance company was initially only going to repair 3 sides of the house as the 4th was not damaged. I was worried about matching the color so I was pushing for a whole house replacement. After a bit of back and forth they finally said they would replance all of the siding, but not the trim. I wanted a white or close to white house, but our trim was not white, it was actually a creamy color. Tim advised me to not go white with cream trim so I headed to Pinterest, found a photo of a house that I liked and presented it to Tim. A few days later he came back with the exact color in the photo, which happened to be an exact match to my trim! I don’t know how he managed that but I am so thankful he did! Our house looks amazing and the new roof he put on complements the siding so perfectly! Of course, with new siding I just had to change out the color of the colums so he had them wrapped and stained, adding the perfect touch to our front porch.

I was so nervous at the beginning of this process due to having a horrible experience with a contractor rebuilding my home in New Orleans after Hurricane Katrina so working with Tim was a blessing! I highly recomment R&R 360!

Cassidi Considine

Couldn't be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Thrilled with everything done by R&R 360. Tim was easy to talk to every step of the way. He had many ideas that fit in our budget and we are extremely happy with the work that was done. After work was completed, the areas around our house were spotless. Cannot recommend them enough and look forward to future projects with R&R 360!

Chris S.

Trex Deck. I would recommend them to anyone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2021

R&R 360 did a fantastic job updating our old deck and installing a new Trex deck. It’s beautiful now. I would recommend them to anyone looking to re-face an old deck.

Elie Atallah

Fair price and quick

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Tim and his team were great! Professional workers. They were polite and kept the job clean. They did more than I expected and did not try to charge me extra as most companies do. I will be calling them for more work in the future.

Michael James

Basement repair and dried up the flood water

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2021

I had a major flood in my basement last month from all the snow biuld up around the house and was referred from a friend about this company. I called and got a quick response and I’m happy to say that it looks better then what my basement was before. Thank you!!

Kevin Roleij
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.